jump to main content

Time Will Tell

Download-only EP recorded in 2004 by James Chapman in his flat. Featuring Ken Cowan and Crowe on vocals, Martin Fell and Ken Broom on horns, Jon Cooper on bass, Roy M Shearer on drums and Murphy on guitar.

Tracklisting: Assam Bop, Irregular Choice, Thought Patterns, Bossa Moda, Megawatt and Murphy's Midnight Wander.